Nieuws

Nieuws brief

Ja! Stuur het programma van Het Burgerweeshuis iedere maand naar het volgende e-mailadres:

Info

Contact

BURGERWEESHUIS

Bagijnenstraat 9
7411 PT Deventer
+31 (0)570-619198
info@burgerweeshuis.nl

Directeur

Kelly Hammer
kelly@burgerweeshuis.nl

Programmeur

Job Rebergen
job@burgerweeshuis.nl

PR medewerkers

Jeany Robbe
Daniƫl Lugtmeier
publiciteit@burgerweeshuis.nl

Bedrijfsleider / Vrijwilligerscoƶrdinator

Bram Maatman
bram@burgerweeshuis.nl

Projecten / Cultuureducatie

Harold de Boer
harold@burgerweeshuis.nl

Techniek / Productie

Freek Ros
freek@burgerweeshuis.nl

Oefenruimtes

Marjolijn Dokter
marjolijn@burgerweeshuis.nl